top of page
Chocolate Watchband Riot On Sunset Strip CD

Chocolate Watchband Riot On Sunset Strip CD

Disc One:


1. Riot On Sunset Strip

2. There's A Storm Coming

3. Why Pick On Me?

4. Sometimes Good Guys Don't Wear White

5. Rari

6. Pride & Devotion

7. Medication

8. Barracuda

9. Mr. Nobody

10. Little Sally Tease

11. Try It

12. Dirty Water

13. Why Did You Hurt Me

14. Hippie Riot/ Pandoras Box 1967


Disc Two


1. Blues Theme

2. Gone And Passes By

3. Don't Need Your Lovin'

4. Are you Gonna' Be There

5. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

6. I'm Not Like Everybody Else

7. Sittin' There Standin'

8. She Weaves A Tender Trap

9. Misty Lane

10. Sweet Young Thing

11. Let's Just Talk About Girls

12. I Just Want To Make You Move

13. I'm Movin' On

14. An Inspirational Message


    $20.00 Regular Price
    $15.00Sale Price
    bottom of page