Chocolate Watchband at the Love-in Live! CD

1. Blues Theme

2. Gone And Passes By

3. Don't Need Your Lovin'

4. Are you Gonna' Be There

5. It's All Over Now Baby Blue

6. I'm Not Like Everybody Else

7. Sittin' There Standin'

8. She Weaves A Tender Trap

9. Misty Lane

10. Sweet Young Thing

11. Let's Just Talk About Girls

12. I Just Want To Make You Move

13. I'm Movin' On

14. An Inspirational Message




    ©2019 by The Chocolate Watchband.